Week Seventeen

sports, this and that

I was in Vermont all weekend for my annual women’s hockey tournament.  I played against some great teams from Montreal, Boston, and New Brunswick.  Our team did well with one loss, one tie and two wins!  I also spent a lot of time shopping between games.  I didn’t bring my camera with me and only had my old iPhone.   I took this picture at the University of Vermont Gutterson Fieldhouse Rink.  It’s the largest indoor arena in Vermont and it has a beautiful curved wooded roof.  I took this picture of the Catamounts banner because there is a “paw” in their logo.

Dramatic B&W

Leave a Reply

