April 19 photo

sports, this and that

I’ve been out of town and away from a computer for the past several days.  I’ve still taken pictures every day but I haven’t been able to post them.  I haven’t thought too much about photography this past weekend.  I was away at a hockey tournament in Vermont and spent lots of time playing hockey and shopping.  We lost every game by a one goal margin.  The last game went to a 15 round shoot-out which we also lost.  It was an excellent weekend spent with wonderful women, excellent shopping deals and some fun hockey.

This picture was taken outside at JC Penny in Burlington, Vermont.  Spring is a little further ahead compared to Ottawa.

4 thoughts on “April 19 photo

    1. Thanks so much Pal Guy. I have no idea what kind of tree this is but there was a lot of them all in full bloom.

Leave a comment