April 4 photo

this and that

I started riding my bike to work this week now that the snow and ice is all gone.  I got soaked riding home tonight!  It rained, it hailed, it sleeted and the winds were crazy.  Half way home it all stopped and I could ride the rest of the way in comfort – except for the cold, wet clothes.

 

I’ve found a wonderful blog called iPhone Photographer – http://iphonephotog.wordpress.com.  The blog has beautiful and interesting pictures taken with an iPhone.  The guy is also an absolute wizard in Photoshop (check out the giraffe).  The blog has introduced me to some neat apps that you can download to your phone.  Today I tried Cinemagram.  It reminds me of the moving photographs in the Harry Potter stories.  Lets hope I post this properly.

Leave a Reply

