March 8 photo

this and that

My bestie had dinner delivered to me tonight.  I was looking forward to this dinner all day.  I got home around 6:00 PM and there was a freezer bag waiting at the door.  Inside was this delicious meal that I just had to warm-up in the oven.  Also included was dessert – a cake/loaf thing (which I haven’t eaten yet because I’m stuffed from everything else).  I love this Red Apron idea (www.redapron.ca) and wish I could have it every week.  The photo of the meal isn’t very appealing – I find it difficult to photograph food without natural light.  I think food looks horrible when photographed with a camera flash and that’s all I have right now.  Believe me, the dinner tasted and looked better than this image.

Thank you Marnie!!!

Leave a Reply

